School District of Omro - Omro, WI - view all events http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=434136 School District of Omro - Omro, WI - view all events en-us Picture Retake Day OES - 8:00 to 8:30 AM - October 24, 2017 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403484&memberid=749 Held at: OES Science Lab Tue, 24 Oct 2017 4th Gr. F.T. to Kettle Moraine 8:00 am - 2:45 pm - October 27, 2017 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403701&memberid=749 Fri, 27 Oct 2017 ELL FT to Milwaukee all day - October 27, 2017 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403703&memberid=749 Held at: Omro Elementary School Fri, 27 Oct 2017 Donuts with Dad/Granddad OES 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM - November 3, 2017 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403705&memberid=749 Held at: OES Cafeteria Fri, 03 Nov 2017 Spirit Day - NFL Sports Day - November 6, 2017 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403719&memberid=749 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 End of 1st Quarter - November 9, 2017 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403707&memberid=749 Thu, 09 Nov 2017 No School - Teacher Work Day - November 10, 2017 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403709&memberid=749 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 Report Card Day - November 17, 2017 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403711&memberid=749 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 Parent / Teacher Conferences 3:30 pm to 7:30 pm - November 20, 2017 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403713&memberid=749 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 Parent / Teacher Conferences 3:30 pm to 7:30 pm - November 21, 2017 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403715&memberid=749 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 Spirit Day - Highlighter Day - December 12, 2017 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403721&memberid=749 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 Holiday Concert - December 14, 2017 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403735&memberid=749 Held at: OES Gym Thu, 14 Dec 2017 Spirit Day - PJ Day - January 11, 2018 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403723&memberid=749 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 Spirit Day - Rainbow Day - February 14, 2018 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403725&memberid=749 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 Family Literacy Night - OES 5:30 to 7:00 pm - March 1, 2018 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403902&memberid=749 Held at: Omro Elementary School Thu, 01 Mar 2018 Spirit Day - Mismatch Day - March 2, 2018 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403727&memberid=749 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 Spirit Day - Baseball Day - April 19, 2018 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403729&memberid=749 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 Spring Concert - May 10, 2018 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403733&memberid=749 Held at: OES Gym Thu, 10 May 2018 Spirit Day - Patriotic Day - May 25, 2018 http://www.omro.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=403731&memberid=749 Fri, 25 May 2018